Category Archives: 2017/18

Ticéad G

ticead g

Seo iad na buachailli agus na cailini a bhuaigh an raifle mór  ‘Ticéad G.’ Bhuaigh said na duaiseanna taisc go raibh said ag labhairt as Gaeilge i ríth Mheán Fomhair.

Ameilia Donohoe, Laoise Smith, Cian Cronin, Faye Healy, Haroldas Simanskis, Marco Romeral-Roe, Maisie Harte agus Emily Tierney.

Question of the Week – Picture Puzzles!

1 Edit Dingbat Collage

The Question of the Week is back again!

This week, we are asking you to look at the pictures above. There are 3 separate puzzles which are each trying to tell us a word.

For example, the answer for the puzzle down below is ‘3 MUSKETEERS’ because the words ‘Must Get Here’ are written 3 times!

Take your time and look at the pictures above. The first person to guess all 3 mystery words will earn a written homework pass. Best of luck!

Three musketeers.

Student Council Elections

student council electionThe Student Council met for the first time this year to vote for a Chairperson (Aoife Howard), a Vice Chairperson (Matthew Lawless) and Secretary (Lauren Howard).

Thank you to everyone who put their name forward for the vote. We would also like to welcome the new members from third class, Leo Carrick, Sarah McIlroy, Robbie Watchorn, Tara Hughes, Elodie White and Evelina Sucaliuc. The best of luck to Aoife and her team for the busy year ahead!!